View all news

C3 AI to Present at Upcoming Investor Conferences

02/23/2022

C3.ai, Inc. (NYSE: AI), the Enterprise AI software company, today announced that management will present at the following upcoming conferences.

  • JMP Securities Technology Conference. The C3 AI presentation is scheduled for Monday, March 7, 2022, at 3:00pm Pacific Time (6:00pm Eastern Time).
  • Morgan Stanley Technology, Media & Telecom Conference. The C3 AI presentation is scheduled for Thursday, March 10, 2022, at 2:25pm Pacific Time (5:25pm Eastern Time).

Interested parties can see the live webcasts of C3 AI’s presentations at these events, which will be available at ir.c3.ai. Replays of the webcasts will be available for 90 days afterward.

About C3 AI

C3 AI is the Enterprise AI application software company. C3 AI delivers a family of fully integrated products including the C3 AI Suite, an end-to-end platform for developing, deploying, and operating enterprise AI applications and C3 AI Applications, a portfolio of industry-specific SaaS enterprise AI applications that enable the digital transformation of organizations globally. Learn more at: www.c3.ai.

Investor Contact
IR@C3.ai

Press Contact
Lisa Kennedy
(415) 914-8336
pr@c3.ai

Source: C3.ai

Multimedia Files:

View all news